District IV Committees

Logon | Search | Go to

Field Development

The Field Development Committee is made up of the following Members (as of Sunday, April 20th, 2014 at 1:14am PDT):

1 James Edward VanAntwerp District IV Email Chair (Task Team Director)
2 Patty A Lent District IV Email Task Team Member
3 Kathy T Simpson District IV Email Task Team Member
4 Steve Hutchins District IV Email Task Team Member
5 Vacant District IV Task Team Member
6 Danny F. Haas District IV Email Task Team Member
7 Louis Franklin Bond NSYSA Email 60819-207259 Approved Assoc Rep
8 Thomas H Harris OYSA Email 82406-817736 Approved Assoc Rep
9 David Graham Brasher OYSA Email 12350-190634 Approved Assoc Rep
10 Toby Weston Email 95397-338338 Approved Club Alt Rep
11 Robert Castro Email 69984-518839 Approved Club Rep
12 Joel Galbraith Email 37070-263215 Approved Club Rep
13 Vacant Email Club Rep
14 Joi Haner Email 52662-048228 Approved Club Rep
15 Lloyd John Hansen Email 21630-123455 Approved Club Rep
16 Iestyn Mullins Email 87671-472337 Approved Club Rep - Incoming
17 Vacant SJSC Club Rep
18 Vacant Storm King Club Rep
19 Vacant PAYSC Club Rep
20 Vacant Neah Bay Club Rep
21 Vacant NKSC Club Rep
22 Bethany Smith JCSC Email 62659-462893 Approved Club Rep
23 Vacant NKSC Club Alt Rep
24 Kasey O'Leary District IV Email 59558-689646 Approved Administrative Member
25 Vacant Club Rep
26 Vacant District IV Administrative Member